1. Help Center
  2. Understanding the Product
  3. Core Feature - Changes and Filters

When the configuration is acknowledge, do those views still exist somewhere if you wanted to go back to them?

Yes, there are multiple ways to see drift that has been acknowledged - as well as the explanation given.

  • From the inventory on the resource in "History", you can see all previous configuration changes for that individual resource. Click "Configuration Change" to view the details. 

  • After clicking "Configuration Change" you'll be able to see a more granular report of the changes. See the JSON schema related to the change as well as previous acknowledgements, and their explanations as shown below: