1. Help Center
  2. Document Manager

How do I delete a directory from the Document Manager

Prerequisite: You are a Document Administrator or were granted access to the Document Manager. 

1. Select "Document Manager" from the left navigation options.

2. Hover over the directory you want to delete, and click the "Delete directory" button.

3. Enter the new directory name, and click the "Update" button.

4. If you receive the following warning, you must first empty the directory of all documents.

5. If the directory is empty, click the "Delete Directory" button.